EXECUTIVE

Brian Ceraolo
President/Group Publisher
Phone: (732) 970-1070
Fax: (877) 330-6649
bceraolo@peerlessmedia.com

Laurel Peddie
Office Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 234
Fax: (877) 330-6649
lpeddie@peerlessmedia.com

SALES

LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT
SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT REVIEW
SUPPLY CHAIN 24/7

Paul Kenny
East Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-8251
pkenny@peerlessmedia.com

Jeff Giersch
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (262) 251-7395
jgiersch@peerlessmedia.com

Brian McAvoy
Associate Publisher
Phone: (508) 808-9554
bmcavoy@peerlessmedia.com

Erica Halloran
Inside Sales Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 497
ehalloran@peerlessmedia.com

MODERN MATERIALS HANDLING
MATERIAL HANDLING PRODUCT NEWS
SUPPLY CHAIN 24/7

Steve McCoy
Northeast Regional Manager, National Sales Manager
Phone: (508) 261-1120
smccoy@peerlessmedia.com

Greg Bolen
Southeast/Mid Atlantic Regional Manager
Phone: (704) 948-4118
gbolen@peerlessmedia.com

Bob Casey
Midwest Regional Manager
Phone: (847) 223-5225 Ext. 10
bobc@caseyreps.com

Brian McAvoy
West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: (508) 808-9554
bmcavoy@peerlessmedia.com

Erica Halloran
Inside Sales Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 497
ehalloran@peerlessmedia.com

DIGITAL ENGINEERING

Tom Cooney
Publisher
Phone: (973) 214-6798
tcooney@digitaleng.news

Tim Kasperovich
East Coast Regional Manager
Phone: 440-434-2629
tkasperovich@digitaleng.news

Jim Philbin
Midwest and West Coast Regional Manager
Phone: 773-332-6870
jphilbin@digitaleng.news

Erica Halloran
Inside Sales Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 497
ehalloran@peerlessmedia.com

EDITORIAL

Mike Levans
Group Editorial Director
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 302
mlevans@peerlessmedia.com

Bob Trebilcock
Executive Editor (Supply Chain Management Review)
Phone: (603) 357-0484
btrebilcock@peerlessmedia.com

Patrick Burnson
Executive Editor (Logistics Management & Supply Chain Management Review)
Phone: (415) 752-0213
pburnson@peerlessmedia.com

Sarah Petrie
Managing Editor (Logistics Management & Supply Chain Management Review)
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 321
spetrie@peerlessmedia.com

Noel Bodenburg
Executive Managing Editor (Modern Materials Handling)
Phone: (860) 217-0474
npbodenburg@peerlessmedia.com

Jeff Berman
Group News Editor
Phone: (508) 808-9553
jberman@peerlessmedia.com

Jamie Gooch
Editorial Director, Digital Engineering
jgooch@digitaleng.news

Kenneth Wong
Senior Editor, Digital Engineering
Phone: (415) 566-7001
kennethwong@digitaleng.news

Jess Lulka
Assistant Editor, Digital Engineering
Phone: 603-563-1631
jess@digitaleng.news

Beth Stackpole
Contributing Editor, Digital Engineering
beth@digitaleng.news

Tony Lockwood
Editor-at-Large, Digital Engineering
tlockwood@digitaleng.news

PRODUCTION

Kelly Jones
Production Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext 319
kjones@peerlessmedia.com

Chris Lewis
Creative Director
Phone: (508) 663-1500
clewis@peerlessmedia.com

Darlene Sweeney
Art & Production Manager, Digital Engineering
Phone: 603-563-1631 ext 257
darlene@digitaleng.news

WEB OPERATIONS

Clive Purchase
Director of Web Operations
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 315
cpurchase@peerlessmedia.com

George Kokoris
Web Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 326
glokoris@peerlessmedia.com

Cheryl Murphy
Webcast Program Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 311
cmurphy@peerlessmedia.com

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Michelle McKeon
Senior Audience Marketing Manager
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 285
mmckeon@peerlessmedia.com

ONLINE

Mary Ann Scannell
Director of Client Services
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 231
mascannell@peerlessmedia.com

Charles Tanner
Director of Email Marketing
Phone: (508) 808-3555
ctanner@peerlessmedia.com

MARKETING

Karen Bligh
Director of Marketing
Phone: (508) 663-1500 ext. 309
kbligh@peerlessmedia.comĀ 

RESEARCH

Judd Aschenbrand
Director of Research
Phone: (508) 380.2041
jaschenbrand@peerlessmedia.com

LIST RENTALS

Elizabeth Jackson
Merit Direct
Phone: (847) 492-1350 x18
ejackson@meritdirect.com

REPRINTS

Nick Iademarco
Wright’s Media
F: 281-419-5712
C: 281-853-5434
niademarco@wrightsmedia.com